Primera C Metropolitana

Copa Argentina

00:10
Temperley temperley
ca-river-plate-arg CA River Plate (Arg)
11
AP

Copa de la Liga, Reserves

Torneo Federal

First League

Victoria NPL, Women

NPL Northern NSW

First Division

Division Profesional

00:00
Independiente Petrolero independiente-petrolero
oriente-petrolero Oriente Petrolero
32
FT

FBiH

Premier League

Copa do Brasil

00:30
Vasco Gama vasco-gama
fortaleza Fortaleza
33
AP

Carioca, Serie A2

Paulista, Women

Brasileiro U20

Campeonato Roraimense

01:00
Monte Roraima RR monte-roraima-rr
sao-raimundo Sao Raimundo
NS

Copa Verde

Parva Liga

Championship

02:30
Vancouver vancouver
cavalry-fc Cavalry FC
00
LIVE

Super League

Primera A - Apertura

Primera B

00:00
Llaneros llaneros
union-magdalena Union Magdalena
11
FT

Croatian Cup

MOL Cup

MSFL

Liga Pro - First stage

Liga Pro - Second stage

00:00
Guayaquil City guayaquil-city
9-de-octubre-fc 9 de Octubre FC
11
FT

Primera Division - Clausura

02:00
Alianza (Slv) alianza-slv
fas FAS
11
HT

Meistriliiga

UEFA Europa League

19:00
Atalanta Bergamasca Calcio atalanta-bergamasca-calcio
bayer-04-leverkusen Bayer 04 Leverkusen
NS

Veikkausliiga

Ykkösliiga

Ykkonen

Oberliga Niederrhein

Oberliga Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar

Premier League

Super League 2

NB I Women

Serie A - Women

YBC Levain Cup

First Division

Kosovar Cup

Eredivisie

Macedonian Cup

OBOS-ligaen

17:00
Ranheim ranheim
stabaek Stabaek
NS

Primera Division - Apertura

00:00
Libertad libertad
nac-asuncion Nac. Asuncion
50
FT

Division Intermedia

Liga Revelacao U23

K League 2

National League

Liga 3

2. Liga, Division A

PFL - South

Division 1

Superettan

Svenska Cupen

Ligi Kuu Bara

Ligue Professionnelle 1

2. Lig

Copa Uruguay

US Open Cup

00:05
New York City FC II new-york-city-fc-ii
new-mexico-united New Mexico United
03
FT
00:30
Kansas City kansas-city
tulsa Tulsa
40
FT
02:00
Sacramento Republic sacramento-republic
san-jose San Jose
21
HT
02:30
Los Angeles FC los-angeles-fc
loudoun-united-fc Loudoun United FC
10
LIVE

NISA

USL W League

National Premier Soccer League

USL League Two

Pro Liga

V.League 1

Club Friendly

U19 Friendly Games

Premier Soccer League

Wetten

Wetten